Splash screen fades in automatically

I have changed the splash screen so that now the user no longer needs to click to bring them to the scene in which they pick a book. The splash screen now fades in automatically into this scene after 3 seconds. I have also put simple basic images on the scenes after you click on each book, each individual book has its own image/page. My next steps is to create a way in which I can move between these scenes (pages), ideally change to each page with a swiple, similarly to a book. If I cannot figure this out I believe pressing a button should also work well.

Leave a Reply

