Lynda – Swift Tutorials

I’ve been working hard trying to get to grips with Swift as that is what I will be using to build my app. At the moment i’m finding it quite difficult but I am slowly progressing, going to Swift workshops once a week is also helping this process. I am currently looking to do something Swift based once a week as well as the workshops. I would spend more time with it but I’m also researching and starting to write up my 10,000 word dissertation, once that is done in January I will be able to put much more time on getting to grips with Swift.

Screen Shot 2014-11-16 at 13.42.11 Screen Shot 2014-11-16 at 20.14.46 (2)

Leave a Reply

