Two

After doing some research and talking to uni tutors, I have narrowed my ideas from four to two, now I will do further research to find out what problems are out there that need solving, and how successful I could be in reaching the targets I set.

The two ideas:

Coding – teaching children to code, there are less technologies available for children to learn code. This idea would be a website which can be used on a computer or mobile device. I would try to make it as fun as possible.

Education – there are many applications which already deal with subject specific topics, I think possibly narrowing down to teaching children as well as people who want to improve their grammar, punctuation and overall literacy.

Leave a Reply

